The names to be given to ‘those’ 21 islands

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has made a big announcement today on the birth anniversary of Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose. Accordingly, 21 unnamed islands in Andaman-Nicobar will be named after 21 Param Vir Chakra winners. Modi said that behind naming these islands, there is a message of one India, Shrestha Bharat, sacrifice, bravery and prowess. Modi said that Netaji’s idol on duty path will remind us of duty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *