Siliguri’s Richa named in ICC T20I Cricket Team of the Year

Richa Ghosh is a very important cricketer of the Indian Women’s T20 women’s cricket team. Richa is quite fluent not only in T20 but also in the ODI format. Markut is known as a batsman. Richa Ghosh of Siliguri has been named in the ICC T20 Cricket Team of the Year. Richa hails from Subashpalli in Siliguri and has brightened the face of Siliguri to the entire cricket world. Richa has been named in the LIST of T20 Cricket Teams of the Year 2022 by the ICC. Apart from Richa, three other Indians have been included in this team. Notable are Deepti Sharma, Smriti Mandhana. There are a total of three places from Australia. In terms of statistics, there are more Indian cricketers than Australia in this T20 cricket team of the year. In fact, in 2022, Richa played 18 T20 matches and scored 259 runs. The strike rate is over 150, of which a notable 19-ball 40 in Melbourne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *