Odisha stop Bengal’s victory chariot in Ranji Trophy

Odisha has broken Bengal’s unbeaten record in the current Ranji season. Bengal’s batting line-up collapsed like a house of cards on the final day, with Odisha beating Bengal by seven wickets. Bengal managed to score only 100 runs in the first innings. In the second innings, abhimanyu easwaran and Manaj Tiwary’s batting turned around a bit. Abhimanyu Easwara scored a century. 3 wickets for 220 runs Came out to bat in this situation, Abhimanyu went back to Sajgor. Manoj Tiwary was then dismissed for 52 runs. Then the Batting line-up of Bengal collapsed like a house of cards, losing 7 wickets in 47 runs. Odisha came out to bat in the second innings and lost the required runs by 3 wickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *