Ahead of Tripura Assembly elections, Trinamool’s campaign will surprise Deb, Nusrat, mm

Tripura assembly election is ahead, so the preparations for this election are intense. All political parties are campaigning vigorously. State Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, Abhishek Banerjee are at the top of the list of Trinamool Congress star campaigners. Besides, Dev, Nusrat, Mimi are also in this list. Trinamool Congress wants to use all its strength to lose this election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *