Saurashtra won the Ranji title

The Ranji Trophy final match was played between Saurashtra and Bengal. In this match, Saurashtra defeated Bengal and engraved their name on the Ranji Trophy. Bengal’s first innings ended on 174 runs. Saurashtra then scored 404 runs in the first innings. Then the Bengal team came to bat. He scored 241 runs in the second innings. Saurashtra faced a challenge of only 12 runs. They did it by losing a wicket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *