Australia announced squad for ODI

Australia has announced a 17-man squad for the upcoming 3 ODI series against India. All-rounders Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh have returned in this. The first match of the three-match ODI series will be played on March 17. Australia’s left-handed batsman David Warner, Esther Agar, Pat Cummins have also got a place in the ODI squad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *