BREAKING – Finally renamed

The central government has approved the decision to change the name of the state government. So now Aurangabad will be renamed as ‘Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar’ and Osmanabad as ‘Dharashiv’. Deputy Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis thanked Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Union Minister Amit Shah for this decision. Fadnavis also said that the government led by Chief Minister Eknath Shinde has done it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *