Which party will form the government in Nagaland?

Nagaland assembly election result picture is clear. NDPP-BJP alliance has got majority in this place. They have won 37 out of 60 seats. So again his government will be established in Nagaland. Nagaland Chief Minister Nephiu Rio’s party NDPP has won 25 seats while BJP has won 12 seats. While Naga People’s Front won 2 seats. Ramdas Athawale’s party got 2 seats.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *