India has won the Test series against Australia by 2-1. It has also set a record of winning 16 consecutive Test series at home. India have not lost a Test series at home since February 2013. The Indian team has achieved victory over Australia, West Indies, South Africa, New Zealand, Bangladesh, England, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *