Final Result of Gram Panchayat Election


The election results of 7 thousand 682 Gram Panchayats were declared in the state today. In this election BJP and Shinde group together have won 2795 Gram Panchayats. While Mahavikas Aghadi won in 2715 seats. Also, other alliances have won power in 1135 places. 616 gram panchayats in the state have already gone uncontested. Meanwhile, BJP has claimed victory in more than 2 thousand gram panchayats.

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *