Cricket League to be held at NASA Space Center


Major League Cricket (MLC) is organized at the NASA Space Center in Houston, USA. Legendary cricketers from all over the world will participate in this league. A total of 6 teams, one each from New York, Washington DC, Dallas, San Francisco, Los Angeles and Seattle will participate in this T20 tournament. The inauguration will be held on March 19 and the competition will be held for 18 days in the month of July.

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *